Free Shipping On All Orders

7 Chakra Healing Bracelet

  • Chakras are energy centers in the body that influence different physical, emotional and spiritual functions.

    • Natural Purple Quartz
    • 7 chakra Gemstone (Purple Agate / Red Agate / Lapis Lazuli / Amber / Green Howlite Turquoise / Tiger's Eye Stone / King Jasper)
    • Length: 6.2 inches(15.75cm) (elastic)



    Chakras and their corresponding stones are listed below:


    • Crown Chakra (Amethyst) for Wisdom, Clarity, Self-Realization, Divine Connection
    • Third Eye Chakra (Lapis) for Sight, Pure Reality, Intuition, Insight
    • Throat Chakra (Reconstituted Turquoise) for Compassion, Listening, Communication
    • Heart Chakra (Green Jade) for Gratitude, Forgiveness, Self-Acceptance
    • Solar Plexus Chakra (Yellow Jade) for Self Esteem, Empowerment and Personal Power
    • Sacral Chakra (Red Carnelian) for Wellness, Sexuality, Creativity, Financial Abundance
    • Root Chakra (Red Coral) for Survival, Confidence, Feeling Grounded



    If, for any reason, you're not 100% satisfied with your purchase, simply let us know within 30 days and we'll refund your money, no questions asked.


    We truly believe we have some of the best products in the world.  If you don't have a positive experience for ANY reason, we will do WHATEVER it takes to make sure you are 100% satisfied with your purchase.

    Buying items online can be a daunting task, so we want you to realize that there is absolutely ZERO risk in buying something and trying it out.  If you don't like it, no hard feelings we'll make it right. 

    We have 24/7/365 Ticket and Email Support. Please contact us if you need assistance.